Reviews || Your Opinion

63 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering 
 
Comic Book Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Venue 
 
3.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
5.0
Special Events 
 
2.0
Scottwiliams Reviewed by Scottwiliams    December 23, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

http://www.healthdietalert.com/muscle-x-pump-2400/

There are modern conclusions in that method of thinking. The size of my muscles has increased which is making me feel confident" Mark, 38 feels "Muscle X PUMP 2400 is the best supplement I have ever taken till date. Muscle X PUMP 2400 has good prospects. Pairing your daily workout routine with Muscle X Pump 2400 is the perfect mixture to an insane boost to your libido. It's why I stopped looking at Muscle X PUMP 2400 TRIAL. How do you establish the bit of expertise.



Read here to get more>>>>> http://www.healthdietalert.com/muscle-x-pump-2400/

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Collectibles Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
5.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
ECKMANSTOYSHOW Reviewed by ECKMANSTOYSHOW    November 10, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

LOCAL RE-CURRING SHOW

LOCAL SHOW WITH OVER 160 DEALER TABLES AND FEW ARTIST AND LOCAL GUESTS. COST IS ONLY $7 FOR ADULTS (CHILDREN 9 AND UNDER FREE WITH PAYING ADULT). FIRST 100 PAYING GUESTS GET A GOODY BAG WITH A CHANCE TO WIN 1 OF 10 INSTANT DOOR PRIZES AND ONE $25 SHOPPING SPREE. DOOR PRIZES GIVEN AWAY HOURLY ALL DAY LONG. VENUE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY RENOVATED WITH NEW LIGHTING, NEW BATHROOMS, NEW FLOORING AND NEW SNACK BAR. A LOT OF SELL ITEMS AND A VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY SHOW.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Gaming Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
4.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
LexiCon Reviewed by LexiCon    September 06, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Great little con in Lexington

LexiCon had a great year last year, with many people enjoying the amount of tabletop games and RPGs events scheduled. The gaming library was huge and there were many Play to Win games available. Registration was a little chaotic and there were hardly any miniatures during the weekend. Otherwise, over all attendees said it was a great convention and plan to attend again. This is a board game and RPG oriented gaming con, there are very few seminars. They do have a small but nice Cosplay tournament and a couple of great LARPing events.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Multi Genre Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
5.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
Sakura Yakushi Reviewed by Sakura Yakushi    March 16, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Best..Con.. EVER!!!

This con is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Multi Genre Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
5.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
ECKMANSTOYSHOW Reviewed by ECKMANSTOYSHOW    March 02, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

MILITARY APPRECIATION SHOW - BACK IN SAN ANTONIO !!!

ECKMAN’S CARD, COMIC & TOY SHOW WE’RE BACK IN SAN ANTONIO!!

ANNUAL MILITARY APPRECIATION SHOW
IN SUPPORT OF THE WOUNDED WARRIOR FAMILY SUPPORT CENTER
JULY 11th 2015
9 AM to 4 PM

SHOW LOCATION

AUSTIN HIGHWAY EVENT CENTER
1948 AUSTIN HWY
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78218
(LOCATED BETWEEN WALZEM AND EISENHAUER ROADS)

ADMISSION

$5 (AGES 11 AND OLDER)
10 AND UNDER FREE WITH PAYING ADULT

$1 OFF FOR ALL MILITARY ID HOLDERS (ACTIVE OR RETIRED)

FIRST 100 PAYING CUSTOMERS RECEIVE A BAG OF GOODIES AND CHANCE TO WIN A $25 SHOPPING SPREE FOR THAT DAY.

ALL PAYING CUSTOMERS WILL HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN A $50 SHOPPING SPREE FOR OUR NEXT SHOW (IN NEW BRAUNFELS OR SAN ANTONIO). WINNER WILL BE SELECTED FROM ALL CUSTOMERS WHO FILL OUT A READABLE ADMISSION FORM AND WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED BY MAIL OR E-MAIL.

ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT THROUGH THE SHOW’S E-MAIL ADDRESS OF ECKMANS_TOY_SHOW@HOTMAIL.COM.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Comic Book Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Venue 
 
3.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
5.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
GardenStateCF Reviewed by GardenStateCF    January 30, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Best Comic Con in North Jersey!

The first 2 Garden State Comic Fest events gave us a lot of bang for our buck. Can't wait for this one.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Anime Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
5.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
StarDragonJP Reviewed by StarDragonJP    January 14, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Cancelled

This was cancelled months ago.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Multi Genre Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
4.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
aandgcon Reviewed by aandgcon    September 04, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Nice Staff

Jacci Maxwell
"When I was a newbie, I knew before the last day that I loved the A&G convention and that I was for sure coming back the next year, and I did. I fee like the staff is so warm and welcoming, friendly and just all around good people. AandG Ohio is definitely the con you want to be a part of."

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Multi Genre Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
3.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
aandgcon Reviewed by aandgcon    September 04, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

New and Exciting!

If you are looking for an awesome event, this is it. Very few conventions I have been to have provided as much fun as this one did. Tons of awesome arcade games, insanely talented musical guests, and tons of insane main events.

Was this review helpful to you? 
13
Report this review
Multi Genre Cons
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Venue 
 
5.0
Atmosphere 
 
5.0
Guests 
 
5.0
Special Events 
 
5.0
Palatine Reviewed by Palatine    July 13, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Fandemonium

I'd given up on conventions when I found Fandemonium, and it restored my faith. It's run by fans and not people looking to cash in. The volunteer staff is actually trained to do their job, and conduct themselves professionally. It has a strong feeling of family between staff and guests which results in a strong and devoted following. It's also one of the few conventions that encourages and solicits fan participation, a large portion of it's schedule is fan-created and run panels.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
63 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

Follow Us